Tuesday, December 6, 2011

You Don't want to Miss out on this Call!!

Join us on Tonight's Opportunity Call! New, Live, and 


Less than 30 minutes - Hear what Plexus is doing for 


People!


Dial 1-218-862-7200 and use Access Code 610844


The Opportunity Call begins at 6:00pm PST, 7:00pm 


MST, 8:00pm CST, and 9:00pm EST


Brandi Simmons 23871 www.plexusslim.com/brandis


Brian Soule 28725 www.plexusslim.com/briansoule



















No comments:

Post a Comment

Our Mission as Plexus World Wide

“Our company’s success is directly related to the service we render. The needs of each Plexus ambassador is the number one priority of our company. We are committed to the continuing research and analysis of tactics leading to the success of our ambassadors. We will use these proven sales, marketing, and operational concepts for our ambassadors benefit. We will work to build long- term relationships by striving for a satisfied customer. Our ultimate goal is to earn and keep our ambassadors friendship, trust, respect and loyalty”.

Join Plexus Slim Now



Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Plexus World Wide Products Calendar