Wednesday, August 8, 2012

Don't forget about tonight's Opportunity Call

The Wednesday Night Opportunity Call! tonight’s Opportunity Call, which lasts only 20-30 minutes and will provide information about the Plexus products as well as show what they can do for real people who are really using them.

Tonight’s Opportunity Call will be hosted by Emerald Ambassador Debra Lawson, who will bring new, LIVE testimonials to tonight’s call, as well as a Business Tip to help you operate your Plexus Business more efficiently!

Invite your potential customers and team members to this free, quick and painless Plexus presentation!

Tonight: Dial 1-218-862-7200
Use Access Code 610844
The Opportunity Call begins at 6:00pm PST
(7:00 PM MST, 8:00 PM CST and 9:00 PM ES)

Brandi Simmons 23871

No comments:

Post a Comment

Our Mission as Plexus World Wide

“Our company’s success is directly related to the service we render. The needs of each Plexus ambassador is the number one priority of our company. We are committed to the continuing research and analysis of tactics leading to the success of our ambassadors. We will use these proven sales, marketing, and operational concepts for our ambassadors benefit. We will work to build long- term relationships by striving for a satisfied customer. Our ultimate goal is to earn and keep our ambassadors friendship, trust, respect and loyalty”.

Join Plexus Slim Now



Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Plexus World Wide Products Calendar